+A -A

Corretora Analista E-mail Telefone
Bradesco Arthur Suelotto arthur.suelotto@bradescobbi.com.br (55-11) 3847 9267
Thiago Lofiego thiago.lofiego@bradescobbi.com.br (55-11) 3847-9266
BTG Pactual Leonardo Correa leonardo.correa@btgpactual.com (55-11) 3383-2166
Gerard Roure gerard.roure@btgpactual.com (55-11) 3383-3314
Citibank Juan Tavarez juan.g.tavarez@citi.com (1-212) 816-5791
Rafael Barcellos rafael.barcellos@citi.com (55-11) 4009-5254
HSBC Jonathan Brandt jonathan.l.brandt@us.hsbc.com 1 212 525 4499
JP Morgan Caio Ribeiro caio.ribeiro@jpmorgan.com (55-11) 4950-4131
Merrill Lynch George Staphos george.l.staphos@baml.com (1-646) 855-4495
Antonio Heluany antonio.heluany@baml.com (55-11) 2188-4073
Morgan Stanley Josh Milberg  josh.milberg@morganstanley.com  (55 11) 3048-6133 
Ricardo Alves ricardo.Alves@morganstanley.com (55-11) 3048-6238
Lucas Barbosa lucas.barbosa@morganstanley.com (55-11) 3048-6344
Nau Securities Pedro Baptista pedrobaptista@nau-securities.com (44-20) 7947-5512
Safra Lucas Marquiori lucas.marquiori@safra.com.br (55-11) 3175-7931
Santander Renato Maruichi rmaruichi@santander.com.br  (55-11) 3553-7149 
Ricardo Monegaglia rmneto@santander.com.br (55-11) 3553-8458