+A -A

Corretora Analista E-mail Telefone
Bradesco Arthur Suelotto arthur.suelotto@bradescobbi.com.br (55-11) 3847 9267
Thiago Lofiego thiago.lofiego@bradescobbi.com.br (55-11) 3847-9266
BTG Pactual Leonardo Correa leonardo.correa@btgpactual.com (55-11) 3383-2166
Caio Ribeiro caio.ribeiro@btgpactual.com (55-11) 3383-2770
Citibank Paulo Valaci paulo.valaci@citi.com (55-11) 4009-3848
Empiricus Research Ariane Gil ariane.gil@empiricus.com.br (55-11) 3900-2850
HSBC Jonathan Brandt jonathan.l.brandt@us.hsbc.com 1 212 525 4499
JP Morgan Lucas Ferreira lucas.x.ferreira@jpmorgan.com (55-11) 4950-3629
Merrill Lynch Karel Luketic karel.luketic@baml.com (55 11) 2188-4073
Morgan Stanley Josh Milberg  josh.milberg@morganstanley.com  (55 11) 3048-6133 
Ricardo Alves ricardo.Alves@morganstanley.com (55-11) 3048-6238
Vitor Sanchez vitor.Sanchez@morganstanley.com (55-11) 3048-9684
Nau Securities Pedro Baptista pedrobaptista@nau-securities.com (44-20) 7947-5512
Safra Lucas Marquiori lucas.marquiori@safra.com.br (55-11) 3175-7931
Santander Bruno Giardino bgiardino@santander.com.br  (55-11) 3012-5914  
Renato Maruichi rmaruichi@santander.com.br  (55-11) 3553-7149