+A -A

Corretora Analista E-mail Telefone
BTG Pactual Leonardo Correa
Caio Ribeiro
leonardo.correa@btgpactual.com
caio.ribeiro@btgpactual.com
(55-11) 3383-2166
(55-11) 3383-2770
Citibank Felipe Koh felipe.koh@citi.com (55-11) 4009-3848
Credit-Suisse Viccenzo Paternostro
Victor Saragiotto
viccenzo.paternostro@credit-suisse.com
victor.saragiotto@credit-suisse.com
(55-11) 3701-6043
(55-11) 3841-6000
HSBC Jonathan Brandt jonathan.l.brandt@us.hsbc.com 1 212 525 4499
JP Morgan Lucas Ferreira lucas.x.ferreira@jpmorgan.com (55-11) 4950-3629
Lopes Filho & Associados Cássia Inez cassia@lopesfilho.com.br (55-21) 2210-2152
Merrill Lynch Thiago Lofiego thiago.lofiego@baml.com (55-11) 2188-4010
Morgan Stanley Ricardo Alves
Vitor Sanchez
ricardo.Alves@morganstanley.com
vitor.Sanchez@morganstanley.com
(55-11) 3048-6238
(55-11) 3048-9684
Nau Securities Pedro Baptista pedrobaptista@nau-securities.com (44-20) 7947-5512
Safra Lucas Marquiori lucas.marquiori@safra.com.br (55-11) 3175-7931
Santander Banespa Felipe Reis ffreis@santander.com.br (55-11) 3012-5758
Votorantim Corretora Daniel Malheiros
Sami Karlik
daniel.malheiros@votorantimcorretora.com.br
sami.karlik@votorantimcorretora.com.br
(55-11) 5171-5506
(55-11) 5171-5874