+A -A

Duratex S.A. is covered by the analysts described below. It is worth mentioning that any opinion, estimate and function regarding the Company's performance made by these analysts, are exclusive to the institution and do not represent or attributed to Duratex or its Executive Board.

Analysts and institutions can request the insertion of their data in this list by sending an email to investidores@duratex.com.br.

Instituition Analyst E-mail Target price (12 months) Rating Date
Bradesco BBI Thiago Lofiego thiago.lofiego@bradescobbi.com.br R$ 23.00 Neutral 09/02/2020
Isabella Vasconcelos isabella.vasconcelos@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Leonardo Correa leonardo.correa@btgpactual.com R$ 24.00 Buy 14/10/2020
Credit Suisse Caio Ribeiro caio.b.ribeiro@credit-suisse.com R$ 22.00 Outperform 12/13/2020
Empiricus Max Bohm max.bohm@empiricus.com.br R$ 14.50 Buy 27/06/2019
Goldman Sachs Thiago Ojea thiago.ojea@gs.com R$ 23.00 Neutral 11/11/2020
Lucas Canteras lucas.canteras@gs.com
HSBC Jonathan Brandt jonathan.l.brandt@us.hsbc.com R$16.75 Buy 30/07/2020
JP Morgan Marcio Farid marcio.farid@jpmorgan.com R$ 23.50 Buy 08/02/2020
Morgan Stanley Josh Milberg  josh.milberg@morganstanley.com  R$ 16.00   24/08/2020
Ricardo Alves ricardo.Alves@morganstanley.com
Lucas Barbosa lucas.barbosa@morganstanley.com
Nau Securities Pedro Baptista pedrobaptista@nau-securities.com R$ 15.00 Buy 10/07/2019